1. Saved Analysis:
The name of your saved analysis is displayed. Clicking
the name will bring up detail information for that saved
2. Select Analyses:
Checking the check box next to a saved analysis will
mark it for deletion.
3. Delete Analyses:
Clicking the Delete Analysis button will delete any
saved analyses that have been checked. Only checked
analyses will be deleted.